Mamoo's Camp Reservation List - April 11

If you didn't reserve Mamoo's camp here, you haven't reserved camp!
A week is considered Sunday to Sunday.


<< March April 2024 May >>
<< 2023 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2025 >>


You need to login to reserve camp!
All the events on April 11:

Thursday 11 April 2024 at 12:00 AM - Kev - Wi-Fi & wiring work weekend
Posted by: Marg  Contact: margart@gmail.com  Edit  Delete
When: Thursday 11 April 2024 at 12:00 AM Ends: Sunday 14 April 2024 at 12:00 AM
Sure... The more - The merrier!

If you didn't reserve camp here, you haven't reserved camp!



Next 10 Reservations ...
Friday 26 April 2024 Work Weekend
Friday 03 May 2024 Work Weekend
Sunday 09 June 2024 Kev & Amandine
Sunday 16 June 2024 Floyd & Family
Sunday 30 June 2024 Marg, Rich & Mom
Sunday 07 July 2024 Martels
Sunday 14 July 2024 Will & Brenda
Sunday 21 July 2024 Joe
Sunday 28 July 2024 Maureen, Nathan & Kids
Sunday 04 August 2024 Helen & Aaron

Render time: 0.0233 second(s); 0.0087 of that for queries. DB queries: 17.